Random List Of 20 Things I Love

There is no rhyme or reason for any of this stuff, but I love it all none the less! And so it begins…

  1. Grey’s Anatomy
  2. THE MOUNTAINS
  3. Mowing grass
  4. The ENTIRE Animal album by Ke$ha
  5. Wine nights with friends
  6. omg Harry Potter is my dream reality
  7. Moms! They are literally the best things ever
  8. Margaritasssss
  9. Post-apocalyptic novels… sorry I’m secretly a dork
  10. Getting weird compliments from people
  11. SOCKS!! I collect them and I have tons
  12. Sour gummy candy is my weakness
  13. memes lol
  14. Live, love, LAGS
  15. Historical fiction movies
  16. Making people laugh
  17. Books in general
  18. Feeling like I belong somewhere
  19. Listening to little kids talk about holidays (ex. Easter, Christmas, Halloween)
  20. PEANUT BUTTER IS MY STUFF
  21. oh and as a bonus – socks and chacos

With crass comments and subtle humor,

Apparently Carol

Leave a Reply

